site stats

What to expect from KKR vs RCB 8th April 2018

Match between KKR and RCB will start at 8 PM and will be live for fans from Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Two teams will fight each other for their win  to kick start their first match but both the teams are strong where KKR lead by Dinesh kartik and RCB by Virat Kohli.

Virat kholi choosed No. 3 for their batting where as Dinesh kartik is the 4th IPK captain for KKR.

Today’s playing 11 of RCB IPL

1. Parthiv Patel
2. Brendon McCullum
3. Virat Kohli
4. AB de Villiers
5. Sarfraz Khan
6. Pawan Negi
7. Chris Woakes
8. Washington Sundar
9. Tim Southee
10. Yuzvendra Chahal
11. Umesh Yadav

Today’s playing 11 of KKR IPL

1. Dinesh Karthik
2. Andre Russel
3. Chris Lynn
4. Sunil Narine
5. Robin Uthappa
6. Kuldeep Yadav
7. Shubham Gill
8. Piyush Chawla
9. Tom Curran
10. Nitish Rana
11. Vinay Kumar

KKR vs RCB match prediction 8th April IPL 2018

RCB have quality batting over top heavy batting options last year where as KKR is known for their experiment in ipl league.

Key players of RCB :

RCB totly rely on their top order batsmen Brendon McCullum,Virat Kohli and Ab de Villier that will cause heavy damage to oppositionthough they have YuzvendraChahal and Washington Sundar against KKR batsmen.

Key Players of KKR :

KKR coach said his team have plans to defeat RCB in today’s match. Players that will impact today’s match are Sunil narine, Kuldip yadav, Dinesh karthik and Chris Lynn.

Match against each other :

Both team faced each other 20 times where KKR won 11 against RCB won against 9.
At Eden Garden both played 8 match against each other where KKR won 5 against 3 of RCB.

Ground Supporting Spinners and batsmen :

Eden garden considered as batting surface although spinners enjoyed bowling as the match wears on.

Total of 6 T20 match’s were played at Eden garden where matches won batting first are 2 and matches won bowling first are 4.

Whether Condition :

There is 80% of chances that match will be disrupted by wind and rain.

Who will win today’s Match KKR vs RCB IPL 2018

While looking at key thing like team players, strength, weakness, players in form, head to head matches and ground stats we predicted that RCB will probably win today’s match at Eden garden.

KKR squad for ipl 2018 :

Robin Uthappa (wk), Dinesh Karthik (c), Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Shubman Gill, Mitchell Johnson, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Vinay Kumar, Apoorv Wankhade, Rinku Singh, Shivam Mavi, Cameron Delport, Javon Searles, Tom Curran, Ishank Jaggi, and Kamlesh Nagarkoti.

RCB squad for ipl 2018 :

Quinton de Kock (wk), Virat Kohli (c), Manan Vohra, AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Chris Woakes, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Sarfaraz Khan, Brendon McCullum, Parthiv Patel, Moeen Ali, Kulwant Khejroliya, Aniket Choudhary, Navdeep Saini, Murugan Ashwin, Pawan Negi, Corey Anderson, Aniruddha Joshi, Pavan Deshpande, and Tim Southee.

Updated: April 8, 2018 — 6:53 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts, and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. © 2019