site stats

Sunrisers Team 2017 | Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad Record 2017

Sunrisers Deccan Chargers have been a piece of the Indian Premier League since its first season in 2008. Its the cricket establishment from Hyderabad by and by possessed by Sun TV Network. Deccan Chronicle Holdings Limited was the before proprietor of the group.

The Hyderabad group highlights a hearty batting and rocking the bowling alley line up which drove its triumph inside the second period of the League in 2009 underneath the captaincy of Adam Gilchrist, the first class Aussie batsman-wicket attendant. In any case, the group do pleasantly inside the last 2016 IPL arrangement and again this time the Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 squad is all prepared for a stellar proficiency inside the up and coming season.

Today Match Prediction, The 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad group incorporates of 9 prominent overall players and 22 Indian players. The batting line up incorporates of Bharat Chipli, Shikhar Dhawan, Cameron White, Ishank Jaggi, Arjun Yadav, JP Duminy, Sunny Sohal, Darren Bravo, Dwarka R Teja, Chris Lynn, Daniel Harris, Tanmay Mishra, Abhishek Jhunjhunwala and Tanmay Srivastava. Kumar Sangakkara and Parthiv Patel are the 2 wicket guardians from Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 group squad.

Among the numerous bowlers the Sunrisers hyderabad have taken Ankit Sharma, Anand Rajan, Dale Steyn, Rusty Theron, Amit Mishra, Manpreet Gony, TP Sudhindra, V P Singh, Akash Bhandari and Sneha Kishore. The present chief of Sunrisers hyderabad Squad is David Warner though Shikhar Dhawan is entitled on the grounds that the Vice Captain. Tom Moody is the mentor of Sunrisers group 2017 squad.

IndianShikhar Dhawan
IndianBhuvneshwar Kumar
InternationalDavid Warner
InternationalMoises Henriques
IndianNaman Ojha
IndianRicky Bhui
InternationalKane Williamson
IndianSiddarth Kaul
IndianBipul Sharma
IndianAshish Nehra
IndianYuvraj Singh
InternationalBen Cutting
IndianAbhimanyu Mithun
InternationalMustafizur Rahman
IndianBarinder Sran
IndianDeepak Hooda
IndianVijay Shankar

Sunrisers Hyderabad Public sale Won Players

IndianAnmay Agrwal
InternationalMohammad Nabi
IndianEklavya Dwivedi
InternationalRashid Khan
IndianPravin Tambe
InternationalChris Jordan
InternationalBen laughlin
IndianMohammad Siraj
Updated: March 20, 2017 — 5:04 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts, and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. © 2019