site stats

SRH vs GL 6th Match Prediction | Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions 09 April Who Will Win

Sunrisers Hyderabad will be up against Gujarat Lions in the sixth match of the progressing Indian Premier League 2017. Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad will be the setting for this apparatus to be played on April 9. Live activity is planned to start at 4 PM nearby time.

Sunrisers Hyderabad outflanked Royal Challengers Bangalore by 35 rushes to win the opening amusement of the tenth variant of Indian Premier League. Batting to begin with, Sunrisers scored 207 for four in 20 overs subsequent to being put into bat first politeness Yuvraj Singh’s 27-ball-62.

The innings was studded with seven limits and three sixes. He was adequately upheld by Moises Henriques with 52 off 37 balls and Shikhar Dhawan contributing 40 from 30. Kedar Jadhav was the most noteworthy scorer with 31 off 16 balls.

Yuvraj Singh scored the snappiest half-century of his IPL calling over the span of the IPL 2017 opener between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore Yuvraj Singh delivered a heavenly effectiveness

The tenth adaptation of the Indian Premier League commenced in a sterling strategy after the guarding champions Sunrisers Hyderabad sacked their first win of the season vanquishing Shane Watson-drove Royal Challengers Bangalore inside the opening match.

Fixture: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions, 6th Match/ SRH vs GL
Time/Date: 10:30 AM GMT/ 04:00 PM Local / 09 Apr
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner(c), Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha, Ricky Bhui, Kane Williamson, Siddarth Kaul, Bipul Sharma, Ashish Nehra, Yuvraj Singh, Ben Cutting, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mustafizur Rahman, Barinder Sran, Deepak Hooda, Vijay Shankar, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Nabi, Eklavya Dwivedi, Rashid Khan, Pravin Tambe, Ben Laughlin, Tanmay Agarwal, Mohammed Siraj

Gujarat Lions Squad: Suresh Raina(c), Ravindra Jadeja, James Faulkner, Brendon McCullum, Aaron Finch, Dwayne Smith, Dinesh Karthik, Dhawal Kulkarni, Praveen Kumar, Andrew Tye, Ishan Kishan, Pradeep Sangwan, Shivil Koushik, Shadab Bashir Jakati, Jaydev Shah, Manpreet Gony, Nathu Singh, Jason Roy, Munaf Patel, Chirag Suri, Akshdeep Nath, Basil Thampi, Shubham Agarwal, Tejas Baroka, Pratham Singh, Shelley Shaurya, Dwayne Bravo

TV Channels: Sony Six, SET Max, Sony ESPN, OSN, SuperSports, ESPN, Sky Sports, Network Ten, One HD, Geo Super, Sportsnet, Astro
Live score:, &
Online Streaming: HotStar , Willow TV

Sunrisers Hyderabad will WIN

Updated: April 8, 2017 — 11:19 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts, and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. © 2019