site stats

Rising Pune Supergiants 2017 Players List | (RPS) Team Squad For IPL 10

Rising Pune Supergiants is generally shortened form as RPS and this cricket group will speak to Pune, Maharashtra inside the Indian Premier League for 2017 IPL season.

This time India’s state Maharashtra have two gatherings looking like Pune (Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) and (Mumbai Indian’s (MI)). Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) was situated in 2015 and the proprietor of this gathering is Sanjiv Goenka. Formally group title was presented on eighteenth January, 2016 by proprietor Sanjiv Goenka at Kolkata.

Chennai and Rajasthan IPL groups are suspended for 2017 session also , so this gathering got place to play IPL for this 2017 season. Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) chief is finest wicket manager, batsman and India skipper MS Dhoni he furthermore lead Chennai Super Kings in IPL all season. RPS mentor is Stephen Fleming and the Raghu lyer is the CEO of the Super gaints. Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) home ground is Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium which is situated in Pune.


ProprietorSanjiv Goenka
CaptainMS Dhoni
CoachStephen Fleming
Home Ground (Venue)Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Indian Premier League Greatest

Rising Pune Supergiants 2017 Retained Players

IndiaMahendra Singh Dhoni
IndianAjinkya Rahane
IndianRavichandran Ashwin
InternationalSteve Smith
InternationalFaf Du Plessis
InternationalMitchell Ross Marsh
IndianAshok Dinda
IndianAnkush Bains
IndianRajat Bhatia
IndianAnkit Sharma
IndianIshwar Pandey
InternationalAdam Zampa
IndianJaskaran Singh
IndianBaba Aparajith
IndianDeepak Chahar
InternationalUsman Khawaja

Rising Pune Supergiants Auction Won Players

InternationalBen Stokes
IndianJaydev Unadkat
IndianRahul Chahar
IndianSaurabh Kumar
InternationalD Christian
IndianMilind Tandon
IndianR Tripathi
InternationalRockie Ferguson
IndianManoj Tiwari
Updated: March 20, 2017 — 4:54 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts, and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. © 2019