site stats

Kings XI Punjab Team 2017 – Full KXIP Squad List For IPL 10 2017

Sanjay Banger, the past player in Team India, is preparing himself to look in new symbol to transform into a mentor of Kings XI Punjab in Indian Premier League 2017 .

Through the sale, he’s exceptionally blissful for the decision of group to have Glenn Maxwell and Mitchell Johnson. Mitchell Johnson performed legitimately in conclusive season for Mumbai Indians as he’s pondered to be the quickest bowler of the world.

He’s foreseeing his sensational kind this season. On the inverse angle, Glenn Maxwell and George Bailey are expressed to be most unstable and finest batsmen in T20 World Championship inside the globe. Thisara Perera is the all-rounder in Sri Lanka group who can possibly win coordinates on his own. Balaji is affirmed T20 bowler and Rishi Dhawan is all-rounder member in one-day organize. For immaculate strike, group moreover has Virender Sehwag with 5 additional Australian players.

Kings XI Punjab Team 2017 – Full KXIP Squad List For IPL 10 2017

IndiaDavid Miller
IndianManan Vohra
OverseasGlenn Maxwell
IndianAxar Patel
IndianGurkeerat Maan
IndianAnureet Singh
IndianSandeep Sharma
IndianShardul Thakur
OverseasShaun Marsh
IndianWriddhiman Saha
IndianMurli Vijay
IndianNikhil Naik
IndianMohit Sharma
OverseasMarcus Stoinis
IndianKC Cariappa
IndianArmaan Jaffer
IndianPradeep Sahu
IndianSwapnil Singh
OverseasHashmi Amla

Kings XI Punjab Auction Won Players

OverseasMartin Guptil
OverseasEoin Morgan
IndianRahul Tewatia
IndianT Natrajan
OverseasMatt Henery
IndianVarun Aaron
OverseasDarren Sammy
IndianRinku Singh
Updated: March 20, 2017 — 4:45 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts, and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. © 2019