Gujarat Lions v Mumbai Indians 35th match | GL vs MI Who Will Win 29th April 2017

Series Name: IPL 2017 – Indian Premier League T20
Start Date: 29/04/2017 ( Night Match )
Start Time: 20:00 (Local Time)
Stadium: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium
Playing Teams: Gujarat Lions, Mumbai Indians

Gujarat Lions versus Mumbai Indians expectation: Gujarat Lions will play against Mumbai Indians for 35th T20 on 29-Apr-2017 at 14:30 GMT. Today Match Prediction The principal cricket match of IPL 2017 begins on 05-Apr-2017 and the last diversion will be played on 22-May-2017.

The entire arrangement IPL 2017 is facilitated at India. Make your cricket expectations for Mumbai Indians versus Gujarat Lions matches and win flipkart vouchers, free portable revives and prizes worth lakhs of rupees.

Mumbai Indians had a score to settle or possibly lessen when Gujarat Lions came going to the Wankhede Stadium for the first of the twofold headers on Sunday Last season, GL won both their experiences against MI. Also, on Sunday evening, Mumbai diminished that shortage with a six wicket win with three balls to save. Pivotal keeps running from the whole pack, for the most part from Nitish Rana at the end of the day got the home side over the line while pursuing 177 for the win. This additionally took MI to the highest point of the IPL focuses table.

Sony Pictures Network India (SPNI) as of now holds the privileges of IPL – Indian Premier League communicate, Internet client can watch coordinates live gushing through Hotstar, Sony Liv, CricketGateWay (India, Singapore, Malaysia, Canada, Bangladesh, Hong Kong, Australia, Rest of Asia, SEA – Southeast Asia, Afghanistan, South America). You can likewise watch IPL live activity on these TV Channels.

Gujarat Lions Squad: AD Nath, SS Agarwal, Ankit Soni, Basil Thampi, Chirag Suri, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, MS Gony, Ishan Kishan, RA Jadeja, SB Jakati, KD Karthik, S Kaushik, DS Kulkarni, P Kumar, BB McCullum, MM Patel, IK Pathan, Pratham Singh, SK Raina, JJ Roy, PJ Sangwan, JN Shah, SS Shaurya, NB Singh, DR Smith, Tejas Baroka, AJ Tye

Mumbai Indians Squad: RG Sharma*, JJ Bumrah, JC Buttler, S Gopal, K Gowtham, DAS Gunaratne, Harbhajan Singh, MG Johnson, K Khejroliya, SD Lad, MJ McClenaghan, SL Malinga, HH Pandya, KH Pandya, PA Patel, KA Pollard, N Pooran, DS Punia, N Rana, AT Rayudu, JM Sharma, KV Sharma, LMP Simmons, TG Southee, J Suchith, SS Tiwary, R Vinay Kumar

Today Match Prediction
Mumbai Indians Will Win

Updated: April 28, 2017 — 4:09 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. © 2018