site stats

Gujarat Lions Team 2017 | (GL) IPL 10 Squad

Gujarat Lions Team is the cricket establishment which has its base in Rajkot and speaks to the state inside the Indian Premier League. The present commander of the group is Suresh Raina who’s the outstanding member of the Indian cricket group as pleasantly.

Vijay Hazare Trophy Jharkhand vs BengalThe group has in no way, shape or form been the lifted the IPL trophy subsequently of it’s just a yr obsolete in Indian Premier Leauge. Gujarat Lions Team is a fresh out of the box new group after Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Rajasthan Royals (RR) confront an end inside the yr of 2015 by BCCI coming about because of infringement of the settlement phrases . In any case, Each ended groups will participale in IPL when yet again in 2018 . The proprietor of the establishment is Keshav Bansal from Intex Technologies .

He also jumps out at be the executive of the establishment. Different players of this group are Ravindra Jadeja , Brendon McCullum, James Faulkner, and Dwayne Bravo. An amount of sixty seven million have been spent by the gathering for purchasing the group. This was the most reasonable procurement inside the bartering. Today Match Prediction

This yr, Gujarat Lions Team is expecting to transport their finest to pass on home the brilliance afresh. They’re additional focusing on the group squad this all together that they will firmly confront others in each match. They’ve as of now enrolled among the finest players from all around the globe to understand the crown. The captaincy of the staff was taken care last time by the best batsman of Indian cricket recorded past, Suresh Raina in spite of the fact that this it is probably going to be change.

IndiaSuresh Raina
IndianRavindra Jadeja
OverseasJames Faulkner
OverseasBrendon McCullum
OverseasDwayne Bravo
OverseasAaron Finch
OverseasDwayne Smith
IndianDinesh Karthik
IndianDhawal Kulkarni
IndianPraveen Kumar
OverseasAndrew Tye
IndianIshan Kishan
IndianPradeep Sangwan
IndianShivil Kaushik
IndianShadam Jakati
IndianJaydev shah

Gujarat Lions (GL) 2017 Auction Won Players

IndianNathu Singh
OverseasBasil Thampy
OverseasTS Baroka
IndianManoreet Gony
OverseasJason Roy
IndianMunaf Patel
IndianChirag Suri
IndianChelley Surya
IndianSubham Agrwal
IndianPratham Singh
IndianAkash Deep Nath
Updated: March 20, 2017 — 4:40 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts, and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. © 2019