site stats

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 15th Match Prediction | Who Will Win 15th April 2017

Delhi Daredevils will confront Kings XI Punjab in the fifteenth match of IPL 10 Live Stream. Delhi Daredevils will play against rulers XI Punjab on Players List Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in Delhi. Both groups will be vigilant to demonstrate their determination to rival as well as to their fans also.

David Miller will lead Kings XI Punjab as a chief while Zaheer Khan will lead Delhi Daredevils on 15 April 2017. The match between Delhi Daredevils versus Kings XI Punjab will be live broadcast on the Sony organize.

Rulers XI Punjab versus Delhi Daredevils live gushing on the web would be communicate by ESPN Star Cricket and Willow TV on their authority youtube channel. You may check other Cricket channels for fifteenth match coordinate between Delhi Daredevils versus Kings XI Punjab live cricket gushing, similar to Sky Sports, Star Cricket HD, PTV Sports, Fox Sports and Geo Super.

In the event that you can’t watch the live cricket ball by ball activity of the fifteenth Match Delhi Daredevils versus Kings XI Punjab 2017 live match, then you ought to have the capacity to discover a connection or two for fifteenth Match Delhi Daredevils versus Kings XI Punjab 2017 live gushing, after the match fifteenth Match Delhi Daredevils versus Kings XI Punjab 2017 highlights and furthermore for the Indian Premier League 2017 | IPL 10 highlights.

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Time:  20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
Live streaming:, TV channels: Set Max, Sony Six, Sky Sports

Delhi Daredevils Squad: Zaheer Khan(c), Angelo Mathews, Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Ankit Bawne, Aditya Tare, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh, Mohammed Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Chama Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Ben Hilfenhaus

Kings XI Punjab Squad: David Miller, Manan Vohra, Axar Patel, Glenn Maxwell(c), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Anureet Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Shaun Marsh, Wriddhiman Saha, Nikhil Naik, Mohit Sharma, Marcus Stoinis, KC Cariappa, Armaan Jaffer, Pardeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, Hashim Amla, Varun Aaron, Eoin Morgan, Matt Henry, Rahul Tewatia, Martin Guptill, Darren Sammy, Rinku Singh, T Natarajan, Ishant Sharma.

Today Match Prediction
Kings XI Punjab Will Win

Updated: April 14, 2017 — 4:48 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts, and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. © 2019