site stats

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2 ODI Astrology, Who Will Win 28th March 2017

In the event that we discuss first ODI SL versus BAN, Bangladesh group played an enormous innings against Sri Lanka group and won the match by 90 runs. Sri Lanka won the hurl and chooses to ball first. Bangladesh group scored 324 runs (50 overs) as their batsmen Tamim Iqbal scored 127 runs and Shakib ul Hasan made 72 runs.

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2 ODI Astrology, Who Will Win 28th March 2017On the opposite side, Sri Lankan players attempted their best to pursue this score however all players were out when scored 234 keeps running in 45.1 overs. Presently Bangladesh is driving this ODI arrangement by 1-0.

Watchers can watch the live broadcast of this match on Sky Sports and Ten Sports. For live score (Ball by Ball) points of interest of second ODI match of BAN versus SL will be given on these sites and

Bangladesh group is in great condition and they substantiated themselves in their first ODI coordinate against Sri Lanka. The second ODI match is exceptionally essential for both groups as though Bangladesh will win this match then arrangement are additionally won by them.

Sri Lanka group will attempt their best to win this match. As indicated by our master crystal gazing, it is anticipated that Bangladesh group is more most loved to win the second ODI coordinate against Sri Lankan.

Series Name: One-Day International Series 2017
Fixture: 2nd ODI Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Date: 28th March 2017 (Tuesday)
Time: 14:30 local time, 09:00 GMT
Venue: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

Bangladesh ODI Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza, Mehedi Hasan, Al-Amin Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Abu Hider, Mushfiqar Rahim, Nasir Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Sabbir Rahman, Imrul Kayes, Shakib Al Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Soumya Sarkar, Tamin Iqbal, Taijul Islam

Sri Lanka ODI Squad: Angelo Mathews, Dilshan Munaweera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Asela Gunaratne, Thisara Perera, Kusal Mendis, Lahiru Thirimanne, Shehan Jayasuriya, Suranga Lakmal, Niroshan Dickwella, Dinesh Chandimal, Dasun Shanaka, Sachithra Senanayaka, Nuwan Kulasekara, Lasith Malinga, Jeffrey Vandersay, Milinda Siriwardana, Chamara Kapugedera, Dushmantha Chameera, Rangana Herath

Toss Prediction: Sri Lanka will win the toss

Updated: March 28, 2017 — 10:49 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts, and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. © 2019