Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians 48th Match Prediction | SRH vs MI Who Will Win 08 May 2017

Mumbai Indians were up against shielding champions Sunrisers Hyderabad in what was required to be a wafer of an amusement. What’s more, that remained constant. MI proceeded with Today Match Prediction their triumphant with a 4 wicket win with 10 balls to extra because of Nitish Rana’s 45 and Parthiv Patel’s 39 at the top. A lot of credit should likewise go to Krunal Pandya who scored a fast 37 from 20 balls to help the home side close to the 159 run target. The misfortune brought about SRH’s first loss of the season and first in six amusements in IPL.

Match: SRH vs MI, 48th Match, Indian Premier League, 2017
Date: Monday, May 08, 2017
Time: 02:30 PM GMT
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

IPL 2017 Live Streaming and TV Channels, Indian Premier League T20 2017

Sony Pictures Network India (SPNI) at present holds the privileges of IPL – Indian Premier League communicate, Internet client can watch coordinates live gushing through Hotstar, Sony Liv, CricketGateWay (India, Singapore, Malaysia, Canada, Bangladesh, Hong Kong, Australia, Rest of Asia, SEA – Southeast Asia, Afghanistan, South America). You can likewise watch IPL live activity on these TV Channels:

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: DA Warner*, TD Agarwal, RK Bhui, Bipul Sharma, BCJ Cutting, S Dhawan, ER Dwivedi, MC Henriques, DJ Hooda, CJ Jordan, S Kaul, B Kumar, B Laughlin, A Mithun, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammed Siraj, Mustafizur Rahman, A Nehra, NV Ojha, Rashid Khan, V Shankar, BB Sran, PV Tambe, KS Williamson, Yuvraj Singh

ScoreGroundMatch DateScore
Match abandoned without a ball bowledM. Chinnaswamy Stadium25-04-2017DT20
Sun Risers( 176/3), Rising Pune Supergiants( 179/4)Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium22-04-2017DT20
Sun Risers( 191/4), Delhi Daredevils( 176/5)Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium19-04-2017DT20
Sun Risers( 159/6), Kings XI Punjab( 154/10)Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium17-04-2017DT20
Kolkata Knight Riders( 172/6), Sun Risers( 155/6)Eden Gardens15-04-2017DT20

Mumbai Indians Squad: RG Sharma*, JJ Bumrah, JC Buttler, S Gopal, K Gowtham, DAS Gunaratne, Harbhajan Singh, MG Johnson, K Khejroliya, SD Lad, MJ McClenaghan, SL Malinga, HH Pandya, KH Pandya, PA Patel, KA Pollard, N Pooran, DS Punia, N Rana, AT Rayudu, JM Sharma, KV Sharma, LMP Simmons, TG Southee, J Suchith, SS Tiwary, R Vinay Kumar

Today Match Prediction
Mumbai Indians Will Win




CountryTV Channels
India, NepalSony MAX, Sony SIX, Sony ESPN
United StatesESPN, Willow TV
Africa (Sub-Sahara)SuperSport
BangladeshMaasranga, Bong BD
BhutanSET Max, Sony SIX
CaribbeanSportsMax, Flow TV
Hong KongPCCW (Now TV)
New ZealandSky Sport
PakistanGeo Super
SingaporeStarHub, Singtel
Sri LankaCarlton Sports Network
United KingdomITV4, Sky Sports


Updated: May 7, 2017 — 1:44 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. © 2018