Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 12th Match Prediction | Who Will Win 14th April

The Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore is good to go to witness a holding experience between home side Royal Challengers Bangalore and safeguarding champions Mumbai Indians in the VIVO IPL 2016. MI have not followed up truly well to their title-winning execution in 2015 and have lost 5 out of the 10 matches they have played.

RCB have additionally been very conflicting this season and are as of now sixth in the focuses table with only 4 wins up until this point. DD have now lost their first match of the season in everything about 5 prior versions. In all these, they’ve neglected to finish inside the prime four.

They may seize lightning in a container today around evening time these two. Nitish Rana and Hardik Pandya, goodness! This will probably be associated with a while to return. What a choice to wrap up our Sunday night. We’ll be again tomorrow. Till then, it is a farewell from Sagar Chawla, Sriram, Vineet Anantharaman, Pradeep, Akshay Maanay and our scorer Venky!

Fixture: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 12th Match/ RCB vs MI
Time/Date: 10:30 AM GMT/ 04:00 PM Local / 14 Apr
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Harbhajan Singh, Ambati Rayudu, Jasprit Bumrah, Shreyas Gopal, Lendl Simmons, Vinay Kumar, Parthiv Patel, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Jagadeesha Suchith, Hardik Pandya, Jos Buttler, Tim Southee, Jitesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Saurabh Tiwary, Nicholas Pooran, Mitchell Johnson, Karn Sharma, Asela Gunaratne, Krishnappa Gowtham, Kulwant Khejroliya

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Khan, Sreenath Aravind, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Pawan Negi, Tymal Mills, Praveen Dubey, Aniket Choudhary, Billy Stanlake, Vishnu Vinod

TV Channels: Sony Six, SET Max, Sony ESPN, OSN, SuperSports, ESPN, Sky Sports, Network Ten, One HD, Geo Super, Sportsnet, Astro
Live score:, &
Online Streaming: HotStar , Willow TV

Today Match Prediction
Mumbai Indians Will Win

Updated: April 13, 2017 — 11:33 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | Cricbuzz And Cricinfo News Update © 2017Frontier Theme