Royal Challengers Bangalore v Gujarat Lions 31st Who Will Win | RCB vs GL 27th April 2017 Match Prediction

Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Today Match Prediction. Who Will Win RCB vs GL Today IPL Match Thursday, April 27th, 2017? this is Indian Premier League 2017 31st Match Who Will Win Today IPL Match Prediction.

No play was conceivable in Thursday’s planned home diversion against the Sunrisers and despite the fact that RCB earned a point from the “no outcome”, they are likely in a far and away more terrible difficulty now. With only five focuses to their name and six rounds of the normal season to go, Match Prediction RCB have little edge for mistake from here onwards. On Sunday away to the Knight Riders RCB would have been more than content with a knocking down some pins show that limited KKR to 131 yet they fallen in a pile, hard and fast for 49, the most reduced score in the IPL.

One of two wins for RCB this season came against the Lions in Rajkot in Match 20 when the serious canons of Gayle (77)and Kohli (64) let go to help RCB to a bat initially aggregate of 21/32/which demonstrated 21 runs an excessive number of for the Lions (192/7, McCullum 72)

The Lions have supplanted RCB at the base of the log and their record contains two wins and five annihilations in spite of the fact that they have played one diversion less than RCB. Still, the condition is truly comparable on the off chance that they are to make the play offs they have to assemble a run and that gives this diversion the sentiment an eliminator. The Lions latest match came at home to Kings XI on Sunday and they went around 26 runs. With Dwayne Bravo now authoritatively precluded of whatever is left of the competition Irfan Pathan has been gotten to the squad.

Gujarat Lions Squad: AD Nath, SS Agarwal, Basil Thampi, DJ Bravo, Chirag Suri, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, MS Gony, Ishan Kishan, RA Jadeja, SB Jakati, KD Karthik, S Kaushik, DS Kulkarni, P Kumar, BB McCullum, MM Patel, Pratham Singh, SK Raina, JJ Roy, PJ Sangwan, JN Shah, SS Shaurya, NB Singh, DR Smith, Tejas Baroka, AJ Tye.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: V Kohli (c), S Aravind, Avesh Khan, S Badree, STR Binny, YS Chahal, A Choudhary, AB de Villiers, P Dubey, CH Gayle, Harpreet Singh, TM Head, Iqbal Abdulla, KM Jadhav, Mandeep Singh, TS Mills, AF Milne, P Negi, HV Patel, Sachin Baby, T Shamsi, B Stanlake, Vishnu Vinod, SR Watson.

Updated: April 26, 2017 — 3:19 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. © 2018