Rising Pune vs Delhi Daredevils 9th Match Prediction 11th April Who Will WIN

Ben Stokes gave the impression to be Pune’s exclusively trust after the rejection of Rahane, Smith and MS Dhoni efficiently. He spared his feature inside the challenge, rebuffing poor conveyances. Left-arm spinner Axar Patel had knocked down some pins his initial two overs for basically 9 runs.

Feeds destroyed his figures by pulling him for a 4 to profound midwicket and taking after that with a six over his head inside the third over. Rising Pune SuperGiants are Expecting another Win in this ninth Match, While Delhi Daredevils Still Suffering from the Injuries of their Main Players Like Angelo Mathews. The Questions Arises Will These Play in this match. So the Question Have as of now Been Answered.

Chriss Morris Will Not Play in this match. Delhi Daredevils have Lost the Match against the RCB in fifth Match of IPL 2017. While the man of match Was Kedar Jadhav Who Scored 69 keeps running on 43 balls. This was the Innings who spared the RCB by Getting their First 2 Points in IPL 2017 Point table.

DD have now lost their first match of the season in everything about 5 prior releases. In all these, they’ve neglected to finish inside the prime four. Exclusively 4 DD gamers figured out how to get into twofold digits. Their batting profundity had evoked a lot of concern going into this promoting effort and this final product highlighted it additional.Chris Morris taken by three wickets . DD will leave with heaps of batting stresses, after their bowlers did fairly well to restrain the resistance.

Fixture: Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils, 9th Match/ RPS vs DD
Time/Date: 02:30 PM GMT/ 08:00 PM Local / 11 Apr
Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Delhi Daredevils Squad: Zaheer Khan (capt), Mohammad Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Corey Anderson, Angelo Mathews, Pat Cummins, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite

Rising Pune Super Giants Squad: Faf du Plessis,Ajinkya Rahane,Steve Smith (captain),Mayank Agarwal,MS Dhoni, Ben Stokes, Rajat Bhatia, Adam Zampa, Ashok Dinda, Imran Tahir, Ishwar Pandey

TV Channels: Sony Six, SET Max, Sony ESPN, OSN, SuperSports, ESPN, Sky Sports, Network Ten, One HD, Geo Super, Sportsnet, Astro
Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com
Online Streaming: HotStar , Willow TV

Today Match Prediction
Delhi Daredevils Will WIN

Updated: April 10, 2017 — 9:59 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. MatchPrediction.in © 2018