MI vs RCB | IPL 2017 Rohit Sharma Key As Mumbai

RCB get another wicket, as the finish of the diversion moves close. Karn went for a major snare off a Watson bouncer, however Milne did well to take the catch simply inside the ropes.

Illustrious Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli has won the hurl, and has chosen to bat first.

These are troublesome circumstances for Royal Challengers Bangalore. Their expectations of making it to the main four places in the IPL are practically over. Notwithstanding winning their last four recreations may not be sufficient for them.

Mumbai Indians then again are flying high and will move to the highest point of the class in the event that they can beat RCB on Monday.

RCB’s bowlers have been the predictable entertainers this season, be that as it may, their hitters have disillusioned them, enlisting aggregates of 49 full scale (most reduced ever group add up to ever) and 96-9 against KKR and RPS.

The match at the Wankhede stadium gives us a challenge between two sides at the inverse sides of the shape range.

Mumbai Indians (MI) confined Royal Challengers Bangalore to 162 for eight toward the finish of 20 overs in an Indian Premier League (IPL) coordinate at the Wankhede stadium in Mumbai on Monday. After Virat Kohli left for 20, AB de Villiers hit some vigorous blows before succumbing to 43. It was Pawan Negi and Kedar Jadhav who gave a late thrive to the hosts as they raised a 50 or more association.

Be that as it may, Mitchell McClenaghan had different arrangements. He ended Bangalore’s charge in the last over by taking wickets of progressive balls before Parthiv Patel ran out Sreenath Aravind to finish a group cap trap. He was the pick of the Mumbai bowlers, finishing with figures of 3/34. Could Mumbai Indians keep their triumphant force? How about we endure and find.

Mumbai Indians XI: Parthiv Patel (w), Jos Buttler, Nitish Rana, Rohit Sharma (c), Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Karn Sharma, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga

Royal Challengers Bangalore XI: Travis Head, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Shane Watson, Mandeep Singh, Kedar Jadhav (w), Pawan Negi, Adam Milne, Sreenath Aravind, Aniket Choudhary, Yuzvendra Chahal

Updated: May 1, 2017 — 7:32 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. MatchPrediction.in © 2018