Live IPL DDvsKKR: Sanju Samson, who scored a century in this season, playing off the explosive innings

IPL is a platform where players from the same country, state, or city often challenge each other. There is a similar look in the 18th match of IPL 10 in Firozshah Kotla of Delhi, in which Gautam Gambhir, who is a member of Team India, is handling two or two teams of his own city team. This match is being played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Daredevils. Delhi captain Zaheer Khan has decided to bat first by winning the toss.

Daredevils were 63 runs in 2 wickets in 7.5 overs while batting the pendulum. Karun Nair (1) is on the crease. Sanju Samson (39 runs, 25 balls) In the first five overs, Delhi scored at a rate of 10 runs per over.

Spinner Sunil Narine bounced on Rungati in the sixth over. They just made three runs. On the first ball of the seventh over, Nathan Coulter-Nile bowled Sam Billings for 21 runs. In this over, Samson scored six runs with a four. On the eighth over Umesh Yadav did, who had beaten him in the first over. This time they made pressure and succeeded Samson out.

Sanju Samson and Sam Billings, who once again made the IPL 10’s first century for Delhi Daredevils, started the innings. The first over for KKR was made by Nathan Coulter-Nile. Samson introduced the best form, with fours on his second and third ball. Over 10 runs in over Chris Woakes made the second over of the innings and Samson once again got the shot. Scored 9 runs in this over. Samson kept aggressive style and in the third over, fast bowler Umesh Yadav got three fours. Bills also made a four and made 17 runs in the over. In the fifth over, Kuldeep Yadav was struck by Bills. After 5 overs Delhi – 50/0

Take a look at the current season, then both teams are on the hat-trick of win. In the captaincy of Gambhir, his team has played 4 matches so far, of which the team has won in 3, 1 is lost, while the team has won their last two matches and it has a hat-trick of victory today.

Kolkata has a big advantage in the IPL matches played so far between the two teams. So far 17 matches have been played between the two teams in the IPL. Of which Kolkata has won 10 and Delhi has won 7. Although the home side has not been lucky against Kolkata for Delhi, the team has lost 4 out of 6 matches.

Zaheer Khan (captain), Sanju Samson, Sam Billings, Karun Nair, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Angelo Matthews, Chris Morris, Pat Cummins, Amit Mishra, Mohammad Shami

Gautam Gambhir (captain), Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Colin de Grandhom, Chris Woakes, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile

Updated: April 17, 2017 — 5:13 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. © 2018