Indian Premier League 2017 | T20 opening-ceremony Hyderabad

The 2017 Indian Premier League got in progress with a special opening function in front of the T20 diversion between Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Royal Challengers Bangalore. Get highlights of IPL 2017 opening function.

The tenth version of the Indian Premier League got off to a glamorous begin with a short however sizzling opening function in Hyderabad. The highlight of the opening service was the felicitation of four Indian cricket legends – Sachin Tendulkar, Sourav Ganguly, Virender Sehwag and VVS Laxman. Additionally, Bollywood star Amy Jackson set the phase ablaze with her splendid execution.

The cricket activity will now begin with a critical match between guarding champions Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore in Hyderabad. Get highlights of IPL 2017 opening service here. (IPL full scope | Live score of SRH versus RCB)

Throughout the following 46 days, the eight groups will compete for the top prize. Presently, it’s the ideal opportunity for the opening match amongst Sunrisers and Bangalore. Shane Watson-drove RCB have won the hurl and will handle first.

Talking about this idea, IPL executive Rajeev Shukla stated, “Separate opening functions over all the host urban communities will give the fans a chance to witness the opening of the tenth version of the IPL live.”

Each opening will be graced by an alternate big name. As indicated by one authority, Amy Jackson will perform at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium. For matches on April 6 and April 7, Riteish Deshmukh and Tiger Shroff will perform in Pune and Saurashtra, separately.

Updated: April 5, 2017 — 8:37 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. © 2018