India Women v Ireland Women 8th Match Prediction | Ind vs Ire Women Who Will Win 15th May 2017

India Women v Ireland Women 8th Match at Potchefstroom May 15 2017, India Women won the toss and elected to bat. Today Match Prediction  INDW vs IREIndia ladies played the last ODI coordinate against the Zimbabwe Women group, where the Zim won the hurl and batted. It was the staggering knocking down some pins from the Indian ladies group and gets the huge wickets in early session of the match. Later in the diversion, Gayakwad gets the 3 major wickets and get the low aggregate of 93 runs.

Observe today India versus Ireland Women online on Hotstar and Star Sports official site. Get today coordinate live gushing with ball by ball editorial updates and news. Indian ladies as of late won the huge match against the Zimbabwe Women by 9 wickets. The batting line from the Indian ladies was noteworthy and they done huge with bowl in the last ODI coordinate.W, 8th Match, Womens Quadrangular series in South Africa, 2017
Date: Monday, May 15, 2017
Toss: India Women won the toss and opt to bat
Time: 08:00 AM GMT
Venue: Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Umpires: Adrian Holdstock, Thomas Mokorosi
Match Referee: Dev Govindjee
India Women Squad: (Playing XI) Deepti Sharma, Poonam Raut, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Mithali Raj (c), Mansi Joshi, Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Mona Meshram, Shikha Pandey, Ekta Bisht, Nuzhat Parween (wk)
Bench: Jhulan Goswami, Poonam Yadav, Devika Vaidya, Sushma Verma
Ireland Women Squad: (Playing XI) Mary Waldron (wk), Laura Boylan, Laura Delany (c), Jennifer Gray, Rachel Delaney, Amy Kenealy, Gaby Lewis, Louise Little, Sophie MacMahon, Rebecca Stokell, Leah Paul
Bench: Aoife Beggs, Shauna Kavanagh, Lara Maritz

Today Match Prediction
India Women Win The Match

Updated: May 15, 2017 — 2:17 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. © 2018