Dhangadhi Team Chauraha vs CYC Attariya 10th Match Prediction | Who Will Win 14th April 2017

 

Fri Apr 14 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (03:15 GMT | 23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d)
9th Match – Rupandehi Challengers v Kathmandu GoldensSSP Cricket Ground, Dhangadi LIVE
Fri Apr 14 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:15 GMT | 03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT)
10th Match – Dhangadhi Team Chauraha v CYC AttariyaSSP Cricket Ground, Dhangadi LIVE
Sat Apr 15 (20 ovs) 08:00 local (02:15 GMT | 22:15 EDT -1d | 21:15 CDT -1d | 19:15 PDT -1d)
11th Match – Biratnagar Kings v Kanchanpur IconicSSP Cricket Ground, Dhangadi LIVE
Sat Apr 15 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:15 GMT | 03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT)
12th Match – Kathmandu Goldens v Dhangadhi Team ChaurahaSSP Cricket Ground, Dhangadi LIVE
Sun Apr 16 (20 ovs) 08:00 local (02:15 GMT | 22:15 EDT -1d | 21:15 CDT -1d | 19:15 PDT -1d)
13th Match – Rupandehi Challengers v Biratnagar KingsSSP Cricket Ground, Dhangadi LIVE
Sun Apr 16 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:15 GMT | 03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT)
14th Match – Kanchanpur Iconic v CYC AttariyaSSP Cricket Ground, Dhangadi LIVE
Mon Apr 17 (20 ovs) 08:00 local(02:15 GMT | 22:15 EDT -1d | 21:15 CDT -1d | 19:15 PDT -1d)
15th Match – Dhangadhi Team Chauraha v Rupandehi ChallengersSSP Cricket Ground, Dhangadi LIVE
Wed Apr 19 (20 ovs) 08:00 local(02:15 GMT | 22:15 EDT -1d | 21:15 CDT -1d | 19:15 PDT -1d)
Qualifier 1 – TBC v TBCSSP Cricket Ground, Dhangadi LIVE
Wed Apr 19 (20 ovs) 13:00 local(07:15 GMT | 03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT)
Eliminator – TBC v TBCSSP Cricket Ground, Dhangadi LIVE
Thu Apr 20 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
Qualifier 2 – TBC v TBC (Reserve Day)SSP Cricket Ground, Dhangadi LIVE
Sat Apr 22 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
Final – TBC v TBC (Reserve Day)SSP Cricket Ground, Dhangadi LIVE

 

CYC Attariya squad
PS Airee, M Alam, Y Bhat, KC Bhuwan, A Bohara, S Chand, Karan KC, YS Karki, S Kesari, G Kuwar, B Lama, G Malla*, D Nath†, R Nepali, S Sunar
Dhangadhi Team Chauraha squad
Aadil Khan, Aarif Sheikh, P Baskota, S Bhari, R Giri, PJ Karki, P Khadka*, S Khanal, AK Mandal, LN Rajbanshi, Rashaid Khan, R Rijal†, AS Routela, P Tamang, D Thapa

Today Match Prediction
Dhangadhi Team Chauraha Will Win

Updated: April 14, 2017 — 1:40 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | Cricbuzz And Cricinfo News Update © 2017 Frontier Theme