Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match Prediction Who Will Win 17th April 2017

Delhi Daredevils will play against Kolkata Knight Riders in Indian Premier League and this will be the seventeenth match. This going to be a stunning challenge between Delhi Daredevils you folks had as of now observed the execution both of the group some time recently.

From both the group’s execution, it is difficult to state which group is better from both. In the event that Delhi Daredevils will lose the hurl could Kolkata Knight Riders will win the match.

DD are coming close by somewhat well after their first annihilation, while KXIP now make them contemplate to do. That is the issue which the IPL brings. Issues come all in all, and disintegrate, so quickly on this contenders. That is it from us as of now. The twofold headers keep up coming thick and fast. Do be a piece of us tomorrow. Till then, it is a farewell from Sagar Chawla, Akshay Maanay, Vineet Anantharaman, Abhinand, Sriram, Raju Peethala and Srivathsa.

The astounding match amongst DD and KKR will be hung on seventeenth April 2017. The seventeenth match of IPL 2017. As we have seen the execution of both the groups in early held matches it is hard to pick one group will’s identity going to win the match. Does KKR wins the hurl, if so does they ready to win the match against DD? the response to these inquiries are still in anticipation, we need to hold up and watch the match. For match forecasts, scorings and streamings remain associated with us.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Gautam Gambhir(c), Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Shakib Al Hasan, Chris Lynn, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Sheldon Jackson, Ankit Rajpoot, Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Darren Bravo, Rishi Dhawan, Chris Woakes, Rovman Powell, Ishank Jaggi, Sayan Ghosh, Ramsingh Sanjay Yadav, Colin de Grandhomme

Delhi Daredevils Squad: Zaheer Khan(c), Angelo Mathews, Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Ankit Bawne, Aditya Tare, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh, Mohammed Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Chama Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Ben Hilfenhaus

Today Match Prediction
Kolkata Knight Riders Will Win

Updated: April 16, 2017 — 4:07 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. © 2018