To defeat Mumbai, it is difficult for Punjab, IPL 2017

Kings XI Punjab, who have strayed from the road after the good start in the IPL, have to face the challenge of Mumbai Indians in their second city on Thursday. Both teams will clash at the Holkar Stadium in Indore.
Punjab started well by winning the first two matches, but after losing three consecutive matches, they went back to the backfoot.

At the same time, Mumbai have made a great comeback after losing the first match and winning four consecutive matches is second in the list of eight teams.

The batting power of Punjab is its strength, but after the initial two matches, some deficiencies have been found in the team. Sandeep Sharma has bowled effectively in bowling. Mohit Sharma, Ishant Sharma, Akshar Patel and Casey Cariappa too will depend a lot on bowling.

After losing in the first match of the tournament, against the Rising Pune Superjain, Mumbai have made a great comeback and have won four consecutive wins in their respective zones. In the middle of Mumbai, Nitish Rana, Kunal Pandya and Hardik Pandya are. The three have so far kept the team in the best possible way. Once again, Mumbai’s performance will depend a lot on this tiger.

Mumbai’s biggest concern?
The biggest concern of Mumbai is not to run the captain Rohit Sharma. Rohit has not been seen in that style for which he is known.

Mumbai’s bowling has also played a vital role in his victory. Lasith Malinga and Jasprit Bumrah prevent the opposition team from making runs in the end, while Mitchell McClenaghan, Hardik, Harbhajan Singh, Tim Southee and Kuralnal get wickets for the team in the beginning and middle overs.
These are possible teams: Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Jasprit Bumrah, Jos Buttler, Shreyas Gopal, Krishnappa Gautam, Asla Gunatantene, Harbhajan Singh, Mitchell Johnson, Kulwant Khaerolias, Siddhesh Lad, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lasith Malinga, Hardik Pandya, Parthiv Patel (Wicketkeeper) , Karen Pollard, Nicolas Puran, Deepak Punia, Nitish Rana, Jitesh Sharma, Karn Sharma, Lendal Simmons, Tim Saudy, Jagdish Suchitita, Saurabh Tiwari, and R. Venky Kumar.

Kings XI Punjab: Glenn Maxwell (Captain), Manan Vohra, Akshar Patel, David Miller, Gurkeerat Singh, Anurit Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Shaun Marsh, Riddhiman Saha, Nikhil Naik, Mohit Sharma, Marcus Stonyis, Casey Cariappa, Arman Jaffer, Pradeep Saini, Swapnil Singh, Hashim Amla, Varun Aaron, Eoin Morgan, Matt Henry, Rahul Tahitia, Martin Guptill, Daren Sammy, Rinku Singh and T. Natarajan.

Updated: April 20, 2017 — 6:40 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | All our prediction are 100% free and are based on knowledge, facts and statistics from various cricket pundits and statistician. If you have any query feel free to contact. © 2018