Australia vs New Zealand 2nd Match Prediction | Group A ICC Champions Trophy Who Will Win Jun 02, 2017

Match Aus vs NZ, 2nd Match, Group A, ICC Champions Trophy, 2017 Date Friday, June 02, 2017 Time 09:30 AM GMT Venue Edgbaston, Birmingham Umpires Richard Illingworth, Richard Kettleborough Third Umpire Nigel Llong Match Referee Andy Pycroft

New Zealand and Australia’s Trans-Tasman contention has some history behind it and the last time these two met, has New Zealand blanked the guests 2-0. That was quite recently before in the year. Be that as it may, the conditions here in England are very not quite the same as the ones back in New Zealand thus simply like Australia, the Kiwis too will know the significance of a new beginning. Coming as it does as the main match of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 for both groups, it is stacked with the additional significance of energy.

Presently formally the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 begun from yesterday with the opening match of Bang versus Eng in Oval that was particularly astounding high scoring amusement in which the Tigers performed well however England performed much superior to Bangladesh.

A definitely anticipated conflict of two incredible pace playing line-ups is on the board when Aust and NZ go head to head in a Group A match of Champions Trophy cricket competition on Friday second June. This is the first run through Aussies will have the chance of handling their 4 cutting edge quick bowlers as Josh Hazlewood, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc and James Pattinson in this competition.

The eight groups have been separated into two gatherings of four each. Gather A comprises of Australia, Bangladesh, has England and New Zealand. Bunch B highlights shielding champions India, Pakistan, South Africa and Sri Lanka.

Bangladesh supplanted West Indies after they neglected to qualify. This will be surprisingly that West Indies will miss the Champions Trophy. Then again, CT 17 sees the arrival of Bangladesh to the competition interestingly since 2006 version.

New Zealand squad: Kane Williamson(c), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Mitchell McClenaghan,
Adam Milne, James Neesham, Jeetan Patel, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor
Australia squad: Steven Smith(c), David Warner, Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, John Hastings, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell,
James Pattinson, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa

Match Prediction
Australia Will Win today match

Updated: June 2, 2017 — 12:33 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction | Cricbuzz And Cricinfo News Update © 2017Frontier Theme